2022 Track & Field

TODAYS RESULTS

Friday 2/11/2022 HF Girls Indoor #1 Results Printable Results

Friday 2/18/2022 HF Girls Indoor #2 Live Results Printable Results

Friday 2/18/2022 U High #1 Live Results Printable Results

Saturday 2/19/2022 Willowbrook Girls Indoor Live Results Printable Results

Tuesday 2/22/2022 Willowbrook Boys Triangular Live Results Printable Results

Tuesday 2/22/2022 Lincoln Way East vs. Providence, Marsit (boys) Live Results Printable Results

Friday 2/25/2022 UHigh #2 Live Results Printable Results

Saturday 2/26/2022 HF Girls Invitational Live Results Printable Results

Thursday 3/3/2022 Joliet Central Steelman Shuffle Live Results Printable Results

Friday 3/4/2022 HF Boys Invitational Live Results Printable Results

Saturday 3/5/2022 Addison Trail Girls Live Results Printable Results

Friday 3/11/2022 U High #3 Live Results Printable Results

Saturday 3/12/2022 Evanston Kevin Richards F-S Invitational Live Results Printable Results

Tuesday 3/15/2022 Glenbard South FS Quad Live Results Printable Results

Tuesday 3/15/22 Joliet Central Frosh Soph Invitational Live Results Printable Results

Wednesday 3/16/22 Joliet Central Boys Quad Live Results Printable Results

Thursday 3/17/2022 Central Suburban League South Indoor Live Results Printable Results

Friday 3/18/2022 SPC Indooor Live Results Printable Results

Saturday 3/19/2022 Upstate 8 Live Results Printable Results

Saturday 3/19/2022 Lemont Indoor Invite Live Results Printable Results

Saturday 3/19/2022 West Suburban Gold Indoor Live Results Printable Results

Monday 3/21/2022 Thornton Chris Whitfield Invitational Live Results Printable Results

Tuesday 3/22/2022 Glenbard South FS Quad Live Results Printable Results

Friday 4/1/2022 Glenbrook North Girls Spartan Relays Live Results Printable Results

Saturday 4/2/2022 Millikin Big Blue Alumni Invite Live Results Printable Results

Saturday 4/2/2022 Latin Hope Invitational #1 Live Results Printable Results

Sunday 4/3/2022 Windy City Series Meet #1 Live Results Printable Results

Wednesday 4/5/2022 Yorkville Girls vs. Romeoville Live Results Printable Results

Friday 4/8/2022 Utah State Aggie Invitational Live Results Printable Results

Saturday 4/9/2022 Utah State Aggie Invitational Live Results Printable Results

Saturday 4/9/2022 Latin Hope Invite #2 Live Results Printable Results

Saturday 4/9/2022 Lincoln Way Central Girls Knights Invitational Live Results Printable Results

Saturday 4/9/2022 Glenbard South Raider Open Live Results Printable Results

Saturday 4/9/2022 Riverside Brookfield Bulldog Relays Live Results Printable Results

Saturday 4/9/2022 Willowbrook Girls Outdoor Live Results Printable Results

Sunday 4/10/2022 Windy City Series Meet #2 Live Results Printable Results

Monday 4/11/2022 Thornton Monday Mini Meet Live Results Printable Results

Tuesday 4/12/2022 HF Girls Outdoor vs Lincoln Way Central, Bolingbrook, Stagg Live Results Printable Results

Tuesday 4/12/2022 Lincoln Way East vs. Lockport, Sandburg (boys) Live Results Printable Results

Tuesday 4/12/2022 Marengo vs Woodstock North Live Results Printable Results

Tuesday 4/12/2022 Brother Rice Quad Live Results Printable Results

Wednesday 4/13/2022 St Ignatius Live Results Printable Results

Thursday 4/14/2022 Glenbard South Girls Invitational Live Results Printable Results

Thursday 4/14/2022 Yorkville Matt Wulf Invite Live Results Printable Results

Thursday 4/14/2022 Oak Lawn Spartan Invite Live Results Printable Results

Thursday 4/14/2022 Lemont Invite Live Results Printable Results

Thursday 4/14/2022 Hillcrest Girls Track Classic Live Results Printable Results

Saturday 4/16/2022 Smith Strong Invite @ Minooka Live Results Printable Results

Saturday 4/16/2022 Geneva Mike Vandeveer Relays Live Results Printable Results

Saturday 4/16/2022 Joliet West Girls Invitational Live Results Printable Results

Saturday 4/16/2022 Hope Invite #3 Live Results Printable Results

Saturday 4/16/2022 Marengo Ed Reeves Invitational Live Results Printable Results

Monday 4/18/2022 Yorkville Girls Quad Live Results Printable Results

Tuesday 4/19/2022 Marengo vs Richmond-Burton Live Results Printable Results

Tuesday 4/19/2022 Shepard District 218 Co Ed Triangular Live Results Printable Results

Tuesday 4/19/2022 Wheaton St. Francis Boys Open Live Results Printable Results

Wednesday 4/20/2022 St Ignatius Live Results Printable Results

Wednesday 4/20/2022 Niles North Relays Live Results Printable Results

Thursday 4/21/2022 St Rita Night of Relays Live Results Printable Results

Thursday 4/21/2022 Eisenhower Englund Relays Live Results Printable Results

Thursday 4/21/2022 44th Annual Tinley Park Titan Relays Live Results Printable Results

Friday 4/22/2022 Elmwood Park Tiger Invite Live Results Printable Results

Friday 4/22/2022 Glenbard South Raider Invite Live Results Printable Results

Friday 4/22/2022 Plano Field of Dreams Live Results Printable Results

Saturday 4/23/2022 Hope Invite #4 Live Results Printable Results

Saturday 4/23/2022 Walther Christian invite Live Results Printable Results

Saturday 4/23/2022 HF Girls Invitational Live Results Printable Results

Sunday 4/24/2022 Windy City Series Meet #3 Live Results Printable Results

Monday 4/25/2022 Shepard Frosh Soph Invite Live Results Printable Results

Tuesday 4/26/2022 LWE girls Triangular Live Results Printable Results

Tuesday 4/26/2022 Woodstock tri Live Results Printable Results

Tuesday 4/26/2022 Yorkville CoEd Dual Live Results Printable Results

Tuesday 4/26/2022 Wheaton St Francis Girls Open Live Results Printable Results

Tuesday 4/26/2022 Hope Academy Eagle Invite Live Results Printable Results

Tuesday 4/26/2022 Riverside Brookfield Girls Quad Live Results Printable Results

Thursday 4/28/2022 Hunt Invite Live Results Printable Results

Thursday 4/28/2022 St Rita Live Results Printable Results

Friday 4/29/2022 Crystal Lake Central Invite Live Results Printable Results

Friday 4/29/2022 Steve Erwin Invite Live Results Printable Results

Friday 4/29/2022 Glenbrook North Boys Spartan Relays Live Results Printable Results

Friday 4/29/2022 Lincoln Way West Invite Live Results Printable Results

Friday 4/29/2022 St Ignatius Girls Invitational Live Results Printable Results

Friday 4/29/2022 HF Boys Invitational Live Results Printable Results

Saturday 4/30/2022 Windy City Series Meet #4 Live Results Printable Results

Saturday 4/30/2022 Glenbard West Jim Arnold Invitational Live Results Printable Results

Saturday 4/30/22 Harlem Middle School Invitational Live Results Printable Results

Sunday 5/1/22 Chicago Prep Conference Live Results Printable Results

Friday 5/2/2022 Brother Rice Relays Live Results Printable Results

Monday 5/2/2022 Glenbard West Girls Quad Live Results Printable Results

Monday 5/2/2022 Yorkville vs. Morris Live Results Printable Results

Monday 5/2/2022 Huntley Triangular Live Results Printable Results

Monday 5/2/2022 Minooka Quad Live Results Printable Results

Tuesday 5/2/2022 RB CoED Quad Live Results Printable Results

Wednesday 5/4/2022 KRC Girls Live Results Printable Results

Wednesday 5/4/2022 Southland Conference @ Thornton HS Live Results Printable Results

Wednesday 5/4/2022 Lakeshore Conference Live Results Printable Results

Wednesday 5/4/2022 SSC Red @ Eisenhower Live Results Printable Results

Thursday 5/5/2022 Southwest Suburban Conference Live Results Printable Results

Friday 5/6/2022 West Suburban Gold Girls Live Results Printable Results

Friday 5/6/2022 Northern IL Boys Track Invite Live Results Printable Results

Friday 5/6/2022 Lockport Bill Jackson Invitational Live Results Printable Results

Saturday 5/7/2022 St Ignatius Boys Invite Live Results Printable Results

Saturday 5/7/2022 QAS IESA Sectional Live Results Printable Results

Saturday 5/7/2022 Thornton Boys Invitational Live Results Printable Results

Saturday 5/7/2022 Monmouth Fighting Scot Invitational Live Results Printable Results

Monday 5/9/2022 Metro Suburban Conference Girls Championships Live Results Printable Results

Monday 5/9/2022 Girls I8 conference Live Results Printable Results

Tuesday 5/10/2022 KRC Boys Championships Live Results Printable Results

Thursday 5/12/2022 SSC Red Conference Meet Live Results Printable Results

Thursday 5/12/2022 St Ignatius/DeLaSalle Girls Sectional Live Results Printable Results

Thursday 5/12/2022 Hope/Latin Girls Sectional Live Results Printable Results

Thursday 5/12/2022 Southwest Suburban Boys Conference Live Results Printable Results

Thursday 5/12/2022 South Suburban Blue Boys Conference Live Results

Friday 5/13/2022 Fox Valley Conference Live Results Printable Results

Saturday 5/14/2022 Lukansic IESA Sectional Live Results Printable Results

Wednesday 5/18/2022 Hope-DePaul IHSA Sectional Live Results Printable Results

Wednesday 5/18/2022 Thornton IHSA Sectionals Live Results Printable Results

Thursday 5/19/2022 St Rita IHSA Sectional Live Results Printable Results

Thursday 5/19/2022 Lockport IHSA Sectional Live Results Printable Results

Friday 5/20/2022 Plano Boys IHSA Sectional Live Results Printable Results